The Executive comprises of the President, Vice President, Immediate Past President, Honorary Federal Treasurer, Executive Councillor, State and Territory Representative and the Chief Executive Officer.  The role of the Executive is to be a central point of communication and take responsibility for all decisions made, proposed or discussed by the ASA.  The Executive meet face to face three times a year.  

For further information please contact the Executive Secretary.