Australian Society of Anaesthetists Ltd
PO Box 6278

North Sydney

NSW 2059

Level 8
121 Walker Street
North Sydney 


Phone  1800 806 654 or 02 8556 9700

Fax 02 8556 9750


For State Office listings please click here.

Head office staff

Chief Executive Officer                                  Mark Carmichael

Communications team   
General Manager - Marketing and Communications     Nicola Morgan
Marketing & Communications Executive Leah Blasset
Senior Events Coordinator - NSC Katie Fitzgerald
Senior Events Coordinator Samantha Pascoe
Publications Coordinator Stephanie Brown
Publications Assistant Caitlin Murphy
Membership Services team  
Membership Services Manager   Veronica Pardey
Membership Officer Natalie Sinn
Membership and Committees Assistant
Juli Kiely
Curator - Harry Daly Museum Anna Gebels
Librarian - Richard Bailey Library Peter Stanbury
Executive team  
IT Manager Ben Heilpern
HR Manager  Corrinne Cochrane
Policy Manager Chesney O'Donnell
Assistant Policy Officer Josie Senoga 
Executive Assistant Sue Donovan
Administration Assistant Hannah Carey
Finance team  
Chief Financial Officer Darren Parkinson
Accountant Matt Aung
Accounts Assistant Stephanie Le Marinel

Contact details

General enquiries                 
Events & Sponsorship
Website enquiries
AIC subscriptions
AIC submissions
Australian Anaesthetist Editor